Aloysius Cheang

Aloysius is an award-winning C-level executive. He is currently the Chief Security Officer for Huawei Middle East & Central Asia based in Dubai, the UAE covering 24 countries geographically and 57 countries functionally globally. As a co-Founder and Managing Director of Cloud Security Alliance APAC, the Worldwide Head for Security for Vodafone Global Enterprise, a […]

Daniel Ehrenreich

Daniel Ehrenreich studied B.Sc. engineering, MBA for managers in the high-tech industry, CISSP, and Lead Auditor for ISO 27001. Daniel has over 45 years of experience in the high-tech sector and operates under SCCE-Secure Communications and Control Experts as a vendor-independent Consulting and lecturing activity. During the past 33 years, he has been involved with […]

Mohammed Tareq Alawadhi

Mohammed Tareq Alawadhi, Founder & CEO of BUGLOUD as a first Bug bounty platform in UAE for public, previously served as the head of MOI-CERT, Founder of CyberMinds podcast, achieved 3rd place in the Cyber World Championships, and has been a speaker at more than 30 conferences in the UAE and GCC countries. participated as […]

Dr. Thierry Lestable

Dr. Thierry Lestable is the Chief Researcher of the Digital Science Research Center (DSRC), covering Telecom (B5G/6G) and (Cyber)Security, within the Technology Innovation Institute (TII) in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Dr. Lestable has +25 years’ experience in the Telecom, Mobility and Energy industry, steering industrial innovation, from spark of ideas to prototypes, products, standards, and systems, […]

Dr. Chaouki Kasmi

Dr. Chaouki Kasmi is the Chief Researcher at the Directed Energy Research Center at the Technology Innovation Institute (TII), a cutting-edge UAE-based scientific research center. He is responsible for building advanced research capabilities in the domains of energy physics, electromagnetic technologies, innovative radar and sensing systems, laser technologies, and acoustic devices – from fundamental physics […]

Prof. Ernesto Damiani

Ernesto Damiani is Dean of the College of Computing and Mathematical Sciences, Director of the Center for Secure Cyber-Physical System at Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi, and Full Professor at the Department of Computer Science, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy, where he leads the SESAR research lab, and President of the National Interuniversity Consortium for […]

Selene Giupponi

Eng. Selene Giupponi is one of the (very) few ladies involved in Digital Forensics and Cyber Security Investigations. She graduated in Computer Engineer at Università La Sapienza in Rome, while working on many digital forensic investigations, during and after her academic studies. Then she graduated in Computer Forensics & Digital Investigations with the Italian Cyber […]

Dr Shreekant (Ticky) Thakkar

Dr Shreekant (Ticky) Thakkar is Chief Research Officer at the Secure Systems Research Centre at the Technology Innovation Institute (TII), a cutting-edge UAE-based scientific research Centre and Adjunct Research Professor at Khalifa University. In this role, he is responsible for carrying out advanced research that is driving end-to-end security and resilience in cyber physical and […]

Prof. Hoda Alkhzaimi

Hoda Alkhzaimi is an experienced, motivated and innovative leader in industrialization, economic development, green field projects development and tech development. With over seventeen years of successfully driven numerous technological investments internationally and Locally especially in in the UAE. She has successfully led various projects towards achieving strategic, financial and operational efficiencies and synergies worldwide. She […]

Dr. Bushra Al-Blooshi

Results-driven leader with forward-thinking approach centered on company success and competitive growth. Demonstrated record of success in city level strategic planning oversight, policy development and business process re-engineering. CEO Senior Consultant at Dubai Electronic Security Center (DESC). Leader of Dubai Cyber Innovation Park (dcipark). Member in the world economic forum global future council. Chair of […]