HITBSecConf2005 - Finalized Speaker List

We are proud to announce the latest speaker additions to HITBSecConf2005 - Bahrain.


Bruce Schneier - Founder and Chief Technical Officer, Counterpane Internet Security
Paul Mcnabb - General Manager and Director of Business Development, Argus Systems Group
Jorge Sebastiao - Chief Executive Officer, E-Security Gulf Group.


Dr. Khaled Negm (Associate Professor, Etisalat College of Engineering, UAE)
Ryan Lackey (CEO, BlueIraq)
San (X-Focus, China)
Samy Al Bahra (TrustedBSD)
Zubair Khan
Ahmad Elkhatib
Pukhraj Singh
Ilja van Sprundel
Javed Ahmed Abbasi
Manzur Ashraf

The following presenters have also announced their paper titles.

Meder Kydyraliev & Fyodor Yarochkin
Anthony Zboralski (Gaius)
Roberto Preatoni & Fabio Ghioni
Emmanuel Gadaix

In the next couple of days we will be announcing the updated training/workshop tracks that will be conducted on the 12th & 13th April 2005.

Posted by Administrator @ 2005-03-17 11:10 am

Event Organizers

E-Security Gulf Group  

Hack In The Box (M) Sdn. Bhd.  


Microsoft Corporation  

Argus Systems Group 

Bahrain International Circuit 

Gulf Air 

Kingdom University, Bahrain 

Instec Digital Systems 

Oracle Corporation 


Duroob Technology 

Qatar Airways 

Supporting Organizations

Bellua Asia Pacific  

X-Focus China  

Bahrain Information Technology Society 

Hack In The Box (M) Sdn. Bhd.